Skip to content Skip to menu
Main Menu

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-2018
TERM START DATE END DATE
Summer I April 29, 2017 (Saturday)
May 1, 2017 (Weekday)
June 17, 2017 (Saturday)
June 22, 2017 (Weekday)
Summer II June 24, 2017 (Saturday)
June 26, 2017 (Weekday)
August 12, 2017 (Saturday)
August 17, 2017 (Weekday)
Fall I August 19, 2017 (Saturday)
August 21, 2017 (Weekday)
October 7, 2017 (Saturday)
October 12, 2017 (Weekday)
Fall ll October 14, 2017 (Saturday)
October 16, 2017 (Weekday)
December 2, 2017 (Saturday)
December 7, 2017 (Weekday)
Spring I January 6, 2018 (Saturday)
January 8, 2018 (Weekday)
February 24, 2018 (Saturday)
March 1, 2018 (Weekday)
Spring II March 3, 2018 (Saturday)
March 5, 2018 (Weekday)
April 21, 2018 (Saturday)
April 26, 2018 (Weekday)

Get started today and apply online!

Application deadline is the Sunday one week prior to term start date.

Master's Info Webinar

Thurs., June 8, 12-1 p.m.

Learn about our graduate benefits, degrees, and admissions process during our free 1 hour online webinar. Register to attend!

Learn more

Basic EKG Course

This online class will help a student be eligible to take a national certification test upon completion for Cardiac Rhythm Analysis Technician jobs.

Learn more

Apply and Register

Summer Il term starts June 26
Application deadline is June 11

Email us or start a free application!

Registration now open

Health Sciences

Certificates, Associates and Bachelors degrees in the Health Sciences are available for those looking to start or promote themselves in the healthcare field.

E-mail us for more info.